Skip To Main Content

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Talent Show K - 3rd
-
5th Grade Wax Museum
-
Wed, May 29
4th Grade Gammelgarden
-
Thu, May 30
Student Ambassador Meeting
-
Talent Show 4th - 6th
-
3rd Grade Gammelgarden
-
School Board Listening Session
-
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, May 31
Shine Time
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
6th Grade Play
-
6th Grade Play
-
Wed, Jun 5
2nd Grade Gammelgarden
-
5th Grade - Gammelgarden
-
Little Rangers Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 6
6th Grade Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
PTO Monthly Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
FLAS DO Board Room
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar